Research Committee

The CNSA Research Standing Committee was inaugurated in 2009 with all committee members representing public and private clinical and academic institutions. Committee members are required to have either a Masters or PhD qualifications.

Research Committee Members
Chair: Kimberly Alexander (QLD)
Phone: 07 3138 6445

David Larkin (ACT)
Emma Cohen (VIC)
Kate Cameron (SA)
Leanne Monterosso (WA)
Nicole Gavin (QLD)
​Victoria Jayde (TAS)

Requests to recruit members of CNSA can be made for research purposes (e.g. survey and/or interviews). Please read the Survey Policy for further clarification.

Join or renew your membership today

Learn more