Education Committee

The CNSA Education Standing Committee was inaugurated in 2009 with all committee members representing public and private clinical and academic institutions.

Education Committee Members
Chair: ‚ÄčElisabeth Coyne (QLD)

Catherine Barratt (WA)
Corrie Miles (QLD)
Karen Munton (VIC)
Leisa Brown-West (QLD)
Linda Clarke (QLD)
Michelle Hamblin (VIC)
Ola Akinsanmi (QLD)
Sarah Northfield (QLD)
Sharon Murcott (TAS)

Join or renew your membership today

Learn more